Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia McDonald

Patricia McDonald

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia McDonald
"They listen, they knew exactly what I wanted, and did it in a timely fashion. What more can I say a number one agency"
Profile photo of Dean Buresh

Dean Buresh

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Buresh
"Sue has ALWAYS been terrific on dealing with any issue with State Farm! Please make sure she is around a long time!!!"
Profile photo of Rita Durand

Rita Durand

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Durand
"We have had excellent service from the Rice Lake office. Questions have been promptly answered. Tasha has always had time for us."
Profile photo of Jameson J

Jameson J

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jameson J
"Tasha is great to work with and always quick to respond to my questions about my policy."
Profile photo of Jill Brandemuehl

Jill Brandemuehl

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Brandemuehl
"If you want excellent service contact tasha Brandemuehl@ rebecca Fisher agency. Very personable, fast and effective quotes. Everything you need to make any situation the best.. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of harleybikerdude

harleybikerdude

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harleybikerdude
"Honest folks!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Chermack

Caitlin Chermack

September 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Chermack
"Not a great experience. 1 star is being generous quite frankly. Hard to get in contact with agent for any questions, even after reaching out multiple times throughout the last few days, I still have yet to receive a response. Rates do not stay the same and fluctuate over $30 between months without any warning which can be hard for budgeting. Quite frankly fed up with this insurance company and will be searching elsewhere for coverage at this point."
Profile photo of Joanne Mayer

Joanne Mayer

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Mayer
"Rebecca Fisher State Farm Insurance Agency has been a phenomenal help to my mother! At the time of my initial call they were not her agent. After talking to Natasha for a few minutes and having her answer every question my mom has been trying to get answered by her other agent and claims adjuster, I transferred my mother's auto and home insurance to this agency. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Scherer

Scherer

August 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Scherer
"Save money and go somewhere else. Owner is rude and laughs people out of the office who have had rough pasts. I took my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Doug Foster

Doug Foster

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Foster
"I had a claim for a windshield replacement with Sue at State Farm. Everything was handled promptly and professionally! Very great Job!"
Profile photo of Julie Robarge

Julie Robarge

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Robarge
"Great experience with a very friendly and knowledgeable agent!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Eggert

Andrew Eggert

March 27, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Andrew Eggert
"Good place just ridiculous for prices. Got to expensive and always was changing prices. It was like 250 for me once and then jumped almost 100 bucks."
Profile photo of George Maxedon

George Maxedon

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Maxedon
"Rebecca and her team are top notch. Always very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. It's not just a company slogan. Rebecca really is Like a Good Neighbor. Give her a call for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edward Gauthier

Edward Gauthier

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Gauthier
"Always there to help when you need them most"
Profile photo of Jana Holman

Jana Holman

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Holman
"I was in need of assistance getting my insurance information redirected to a company that took over the loans for a group here in Rice Lake. Sandy at Rebecca Fisher- State Farm greeted me at the door and took right over when I explained my situation. We went to her office and she got right to work updating the required and necessary information. Once completed she faxed it to the new company. The whole experience was quick, painless and quite pleasant. Sandy was so very helpful and made you feel at ease. I've had only great experiences at our State Farm. Thanks again Sandy!"
Profile photo of Natalie Springer

Natalie Springer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Springer
"I switched to State Farm to receive better coverage and better rates. Tasha helped me to review our existing coverage and identify areas we should increase our coverage. She did a thorough job and spent the time to make sure I understood my insurance."
Profile photo of jeffrey henneman

jeffrey henneman

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey henneman
"Tasha made the switching over the home and car insurance very simple. She also made a few suggestions to make the coverage a little better."
Profile photo of Pamela Cobb

Pamela Cobb

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Cobb
"Great experience. Very knowledgeable and so helpful and understanding. They were there for us when our garage burned down with both our cars inside. Including my Mustang which I was just going to put collector plates on. Thankfully we are both safe and trying to move on. It's been a difficult time but with the people at State Farm at our side helping us on our way. A big Thank you. Especially to Natasha at the Rice Lake office. Couldn't be this far along with out her."
Profile photo of Tasha Brandemuehl

Tasha Brandemuehl

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Brandemuehl
"We have a multi-line policy with Rebecca Fisher State Farm in Rice Lake that covers everything from our home, to our autos, boat, snowmobiles, and beyond! Answering every question and guaranteeing smiles with great service is what this office definitely excels at! Thank you ladies!!"
Profile photo of Kelli Mundinger

Kelli Mundinger

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Mundinger
"Very helpful, enjoyed our meeting."
Profile photo of Matthew Brandemuehl

Matthew Brandemuehl

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Brandemuehl
"The staff at Rebecca Fisher’s agency are well versed in all things insurance! They helped me switch to their agency and found some areas my previous insurance was lacking. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gina Henneman

Gina Henneman

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Henneman
"Tasha was so great to work with and found my husband and I such a great deal! She’s very kind and professional! Highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of John Henneman

John Henneman

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Henneman
"Very professional, much better rates and coverage than my past insurance providers."
Profile photo of Rochelle Wood

Rochelle Wood

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Wood
"I love Rebecca. She makes being an adult easier!"
Profile photo of TerryAnn Glandon

TerryAnn Glandon

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TerryAnn Glandon
"They are always helpful and provide excellent service."