Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Fisher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rebecca Fisher

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Edward Gauthier

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help when you need them most"

Jana Holman

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in need of assistance getting my insurance information redirected to a company that took over the loans for a group here in Rice Lake. Sandy at Rebecca Fisher- State Farm greeted me at the door and took right over when I explained my situation. We went to her office and she got right to work updating the required and necessary information. Once completed she faxed it to the new company. The whole experience was quick, painless and quite pleasant. Sandy was so very helpful and made you feel at ease. I've had only great experiences at our State Farm. Thanks again Sandy!"

Natalie Springer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm to receive better coverage and better rates. Tasha helped me to review our existing coverage and identify areas we should increase our coverage. She did a thorough job and spent the time to make sure I understood my insurance."

jeffrey henneman

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tasha made the switching over the home and car insurance very simple. She also made a few suggestions to make the coverage a little better."

Pamela Cobb

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Very knowledgeable and so helpful and understanding. They were there for us when our garage burned down with both our cars inside. Including my Mustang which I was just going to put collector plates on. Thankfully we are both safe and trying to move on. It's been a difficult time but with the people at State Farm at our side helping us on our way. A big Thank you. Especially to Natasha at the Rice Lake office. Couldn't be this far along with out her."

Tasha Brandemuehl

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have a multi-line policy with Rebecca Fisher State Farm in Rice Lake that covers everything from our home, to our autos, boat, snowmobiles, and beyond! Answering every question and guaranteeing smiles with great service is what this office definitely excels at! Thank you ladies!!"

Jill Brandemuehl

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want excellent service contact tasha Brandemuehl@ rebecca Fisher agency. Very personable, fast and effective quotes. Everything you need to make any situation the best.. Very satisfied"

Kelli Mundinger

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, enjoyed our meeting."

Matthew Brandemuehl

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Rebecca Fisher’s agency are well versed in all things insurance! They helped me switch to their agency and found some areas my previous insurance was lacking. Highly recommend!"

Gina Henneman

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tasha was so great to work with and found my husband and I such a great deal! She’s very kind and professional! Highly recommend her!!"

John Henneman

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, much better rates and coverage than my past insurance providers."

Holly Wood

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Rebecca. She makes being an adult easier!"

Harvey Nastrom

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick response, pleasant staff, good value"

TerryAnn Glandon

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and provide excellent service."

Alexander LeFevers

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with Rebecca and Sue!! Always taking care of everything, esp when there's no time to do it yourself. They are extremely responsive to all inquiries and or changes you may need. Very professional and one of the main reasons I have stayed with State Farm!"

Victoria Gravunder

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was supper professional, was patient and took good care of me."

Russ Greenwood

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched car insurance from Geico and saved over $300 a year for same coverage, so yes I'm very pleased. My thanks to agent Sandy who was very helpful and friendly to work with."

Jessalyn Robarge

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Sandy and Rebecca at State Farm was great! They both made finding our insurance for home, auto and boat a breeze along with the best deal around. They were fast with getting us a quote and all the information we needed. I highly recommend working with Sandy and Rebacca with State Farm!"

Paul Gman

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. We highly recommend her!"

Mike Rubin

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledge of her business. Rebecca is the best agent we have ever had. She understands the business and explains all the options."

Melinda Ruzich

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Rebecca Fisher at State Farm. She always goes above and beyond. She is professional and courteous. It makes the hassle of insurance enjoyable. No one enjoys having to make a claim but Rebecca is very through and informative. She does her due diligence to get you what you need. If you need an agent or are unhappy with your current one, I would suggest giving her a call to see what she can do for you."

Susan Reiter

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 35 years. I needed to add a policy today with a Wisconsin agent. I phoned Rebecca's office and worked with Sandy. Sandy was extremely efficient in getting me the information I needed quickly and exceptional in meeting my needs! Thank you Sandy!"

kyli hames

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"everyone here is always really helpful and patient. i’m not sure if they all actually know my husband and i, or are just really great at being friendly to everyone, but either way it’s their customer service that keeps us with their business."

Mandy Huusko

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my auto and house insurance with Rebecca. She has been nothing but GREAT!!!! She returns my calls and request all the time!! Very effective!"

Onie Tate

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is very personable and professional.. I never feel rushed when I have questions as she is thorough with her explanations and takes the time needed for any policy changes and updates! When Rebecca is unavailable, the staff is super helpful, as well!"