Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Fisher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rebecca Fisher

4.9 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Henneman

Gina Henneman

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tasha was so great to work with and found my husband and I such a great deal! She’s very kind and professional! Highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of John Henneman

John Henneman

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, much better rates and coverage than my past insurance providers."
Profile photo of Natasha Brandemuehl

Natasha Brandemuehl

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Natalie Springer

Natalie Springer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm to receive better coverage and better rates. Tasha helped me to review our existing coverage and identify areas we should increase our coverage. She did a thorough job and spent the time to make sure I understood my insurance."
Profile photo of jeffrey henneman

jeffrey henneman

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tasha made the switching over the home and car insurance very simple. She also made a few suggestions to make the coverage a little better."
Profile photo of Tasha Brandemuehl

Tasha Brandemuehl

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jill Brandemuehl

Jill Brandemuehl

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want excellent service contact tasha Brandemuehl@ rebecca Fisher agency. Very personable, fast and effective quotes. Everything you need to make any situation the best.. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Kelli Mundinger

Kelli Mundinger

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, enjoyed our meeting."
Profile photo of Matthew Brandemuehl

Matthew Brandemuehl

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Rebecca Fisher’s agency are well versed in all things insurance! They helped me switch to their agency and found some areas my previous insurance was lacking. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Holly Wood

Holly Wood

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Rebecca. She makes being an adult easier!"
Profile photo of Harvey Nastrom

Harvey Nastrom

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick response, pleasant staff, good value"
Profile photo of TerryAnn Glandon

TerryAnn Glandon

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Alexander LeFevers

Alexander LeFevers

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victoria Gravunder

Victoria Gravunder

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was supper professional, was patient and took good care of me."
Profile photo of Russ Greenwood

Russ Greenwood

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched car insurance from Geico and saved over $300 a year for same coverage, so yes I'm very pleased. My thanks to agent Sandy who was very helpful and friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Jessalyn Robarge

Jessalyn Robarge

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Gman

Paul Gman

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. We highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Mike Rubin

Mike Rubin

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledge of her business. Rebecca is the best agent we have ever had. She understands the business and explains all the options."
Profile photo of Susan Reiter

Susan Reiter

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kyli hames

kyli hames

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"everyone here is always really helpful and patient. i’m not sure if they all actually know my husband and i, or are just really great at being friendly to everyone, but either way it’s their customer service that keeps us with their business."
Profile photo of Mandy Huusko

Mandy Huusko

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my auto and house insurance with Rebecca. She has been nothing but GREAT!!!! She returns my calls and request all the time!! Very effective!"
Profile photo of Onie Tate

Onie Tate

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is very personable and professional.. I never feel rushed when I have questions as she is thorough with her explanations and takes the time needed for any policy changes and updates! When Rebecca is unavailable, the staff is super helpful, as well!"